Ministries

For more information about ministries at the Catholic Church of Epiphany, please see our Ministry Directory.

LITURGICAL MINISTRIES
Altar Servers
Kathi Todd
386-366-1951
kbtodd@gmail.com
Melissa Dirlam
386-478-6655
dirlam.mj@gmail.co

Art & Environment
Peggy Howarth
386-767-6111
music@catholicchurchofepiphany.com

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Jerry Ruffino
386-846-6182
gerardruffino@gmail.com

Lectors
Blumie Kowalski
386-275-1186
derfelkowalski14@aol.com

Music Ministry
Peggy Howarth
386-767-6111
music@catholicchurchofepiphany.com

Ushers
Frank Bruno
386-767-6111
fmbruno@aol.com


PRAYER MINISTRIES

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
Mary Jo Mercier
386-846-1538
mjmercier322@gmail.com

Centering Prayer
Kathy Kotas
386-316-9035
kathyopen3@gmail.com

Cursillo/Ultreya
Judy Neely
386-295-7983
djneely@att.com

Healing Ministry
Maggie Lee
386-761-3283
mkorenlee@cfl.rr.com

FORMATION MINISTRIES
Christ Renews His Parish
Fran Markette
386-769-5559
fran@markette.com

Faith Sharing for Women: Living Women Among the Word
Mary Hoag
386-761-9691
esteem60@yahoo.com

Faith Sharing for Men: Catholic Men’s Fellowship
Steve Morris
386-214-3964
themorrisboys@aol.com

Family Formation & Youth Ministry
Jessica Smith
386-767-6111
jsmith@catholicchurchofepiphany.com

Family Life Committee
Jessica Smith
386-767-6111
jsmith@catholicchurchofepiphany.com

Library
Teresa Carson
386-756-0508
artsafari2003@yahoo.com

Married Couples’ Spirituality
Fran & Gloria Markette
386-679-5559
couplesatepiphany@gmail.com
Click Here for Married Couples’ Resources!
You will be redirected to a Dropbox page, where you can download a number of resources. 

Religious Articles Store
Joyce Naab
386-761-2974
joycenaab@bellsouth.net

Tuesday Morning Scripture Study
In Memory of Monsignor Val Sheedy
Sherie Zebrowski
386-767-6111
szebrowski@catholicchurchofepiphany.com

Women’s Spirituality
Gloria Markette
386-453-7542
glo@markette.com


COMMUNITY SUPPORT MINISTRIES
Al-Anon Family Groups
386-767-6111

Apostolate of Epiphany
Rita Gray
386-871-8606
flsunny@bellsouth.net

Bereavement: Seasons of Hope
Kathy Guldi
386-679-0168
mkguldi@gmail.com

Bereavement: Compassionate Friends
Trish Armor
386-290-8752
trisharmor@aol.com

Bingo
Suzanne Mula, Tuesday
286-788-9477
Marge Mecca Garyantes, Wednesday
484-883-3275

ADVOCACY & OUTREACH MINISTRIES
Branch Jail Ministry
Virginia Bennett
386-898-3717
virginiaepiphany@cfl.rr.com

Epiphany Council of Catholic Women (ECCW)
Lou Carpentier
lcarpentier@bellsouth.net
Robbie Snyder
386-214-9457

Epiphany Knights of Columbus, Council 12569
Luther Davidson
386-761-5139
ldavidson@cfl.rr.com
Mike Washuta
386-295-1485
mwashuta@icloud.com
www.epiphanykofcportorange.com

Epiphany Food Pantry
Timmie Davison
386-788-4120

Epiphany Thrift Store
Patty Wright
386-756-0300
thriftstore@catholicchurchofepiphany.com
Sal Meglio
386-756-0300
smeglio@catholicchurchofepiphany.com

F.A.I.T.H.
Virginia Bennett
386-898-3717
virginiaepiphany@cfl.rr.com
Larry Pivec
386-290-0139
pivecl@aol.com

Halifax Urban Ministries Bridge of Hope 
Theresa Nilles
386-405-3068
juniormiss61@gmail.com

Ministry to the Sick, Homebound & Hospitalized
Virginia Bennett
386-898-3717
virginiaepiphany@cfl.rr.com

Transportation
Judy Neely
386-295-7983
djneely@att.net

Welcome Ministry
Trish Ruffino
386-846-6579
patricia.ruffino@gmail.com

MINISTRIES BY APPOINTMENT
The following ministries require appointment or approval from the pastor.
Finance Council
Mike Halsema, Chair
Funeral Coordinators
Alice Andrasco, Coordinator
Money Counters
Cindy Camire, Coordinator
Office Volunteers
Jessica Smith, Coordinator
Parish Council
Joe Longo, Chair
Sacristans
Kathi Todd, Coordinator
Wedding Coordinators
Susan Hodgins, Coordintor